Theadventblog's Blog

The Blogger for the Bloggers is born.

Happy to be here!

Good day to all bloggers online. I am Eldefonso Roberto, known to be “Bob”.  This is my first blog with webpress.com and I wondered how blog changed the internet world wherein internet was designed for military services only. Wow!!! Amazing! Internet could the source of living nowadays. Perfectly, the creator of the blogs that spread over the internet has changed the computing industry, most especially “Blogging”. Incredible!!!

You may ask me why I am writing this; it is because I am inspired with the real and successful blog stories I have read. A lot of them and still growing up. And still competing with each other when it comes to traffic, page rank, etc.  It is truly believed that traffic could bring a blog into very successful one. It is true because traffic can be converted into money or equivalent.  The “theadventblog” is my own idea to bring bloggers blogs into one site; I mean “theadventblog” will focus on what bloggers are doing online and they maintain their readers.

I hope that you would like this “theadventblog”.

August 24, 2009 - Posted by | About blog, bloggers life, life of the bloggers

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

